` Off The Record : Staff

Off The Record is celebrating it's 40th Anniversary This Year 

Off The Record (South East Hampshire)

Free and confidential - information, support and counselling for young people aged 11 - 25

Client line: 023 9247 4724

Admin line: 023 9278 5999


Please visit our   or   web pages


Staff:

Sue - General Manager suegi@off-the-record.org.uk

Phyllis - Deputy General Manager phyllis@off-the-record.org.uk 

Karen – Finance Manager karenb@off-the-record.org.uk

Catherine – Admin Officer catherinet@off-the-record.org.uk

Colin – Impact Officer colins@off-the-record.org.uk

Corinne - Community Fundraising Officer fundraising@off-the-record.org.uk 

Vicky - Groupwork/Young Carers Manager  vickys@off-the-record.org.uk